Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Curry and Tikka. We'd love to have your feedback!

Nashville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Curry and Tikka and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Beth 11 days ago

Samosa Chaat

You must try this gem of a restaurant. We had dinner here based on a strong review in the Nashville Scene. It did not disappoint. The samosa was the best I have ever had---complex and savory. The garlic naan was crisp, delicate and flavorful. The lamb korma was out of this world---fine dining food at a very reasonable price. They do not serve alcohol but allow you bring in wine with a small corkage fee.

Ilana 30 days ago

Garlic Naan

so yummy!

Bradley about 2 months ago

Tikka Mac & Cheese

This is one of the most unique items I have had on any menu in Nashville! I highly recommend this to anyone that is a fan of Indian food with a twist!

Kindgentleman about 2 months ago

Garlic Naan

Listen, the naan at this place is amazing! It has a nice chewiness to it while still being soft, a crispiness to the outside, and a very nice flavor. Adding garlic and butter to that only elevates the naan in a delightful way. I'm looking forward to trying the chili garlic naan next time!

Kindgentleman about 2 months ago

Cauliflower Manchurian

I don't usually go for cauliflower but I decided to try this Asian-fusion option after it was recommended, and I'm so glad I did! There was heat, flavor, crunchy batter...simply delightful. I'd get it again and look forward to trying the chicken Manchurian!

Ilana 30 days ago

Chicken

Really tasty!

Ilana 30 days ago

Vegetable Korma

Delicious!!

Kindgentleman about 2 months ago

Tikka Mac & Cheese

I love the way the chef is willing to experiment with blending Indian flavors and preparations with other unexpected cuisine's and this, like the naanza, is a success! The flavors of the chicken tikka with the creaminess of the cheese sauce and the added texture of the noodles create a dish unlike anything I've had before and an undeniable winner in my book!

Kindgentleman about 2 months ago

Naanza

I tried this interesting blending of Indian and Italian based on the recommendation of my server and wasn't really prepared for how well the chicken tikka flavors went with the mozzarella! The naan was a great pizza base, the tikka flavors came through strong, and while the experience is that of eating a pizza, the flavors are all Indian. A really great concept, and one I'll get again!

Kindgentleman about 2 months ago

Chicken - 65

I tasted the chicken 65 as part of the lunch buffet and was utterly amazed. Lots of flavor and a decent heat (thought not more than I could handle. I had to restrain myself from only getting this on my second trip through the line. I would order this again from the menu in a heartbeat!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA